X

成都国际Letou用品及餐饮博览会 2020年 08月 13日 - 2020年 08月 15日 成都世纪城新国际会展中心(四川省成都市世纪城路198号)
 
Asia/Pacific     
Thailand Australia Taiwan
BLI (Thailand) Co., Ltd.   Export Solutions Pty Ltd UBM Taiwan Branch
Contact: Thanyalak K.(Ann) Contact:Nurziah Masagoes Contact: 盧珊珊 Sophia Lu
T: 662 2042580 ext.109 Tel:+61 (0) 8 9201 0331 T: 886 2 2738 3898
E: ann@blithailand.com   E:nurziah@exportsolutions.com.au E: info-tw@ubm.com
     
     
Korea      
UBM Korea Corporation    
Contact: Emma (Taeyeong) Im    
T: 82 (0)2 6715 5400 (Dir. 5425)    
E: Emma.im@ubm.com     
     
     
America    
USA      
UBM Asia USA Branch     
Contact: Jim Kuo      
T: +1 516-562-7821      
E: jim.kuo@ubm.com    
     
     
Europe    
Germany/Austria/Switzerland   Italy  Spain/Portugal
Expo+Consulting Associates Ltd  INVERNIZZI GROUP   Eduardo Teixeira Alves Consulting SL
Contact: Geert Boettger/Pia Ryhsen  Contact: Alessandra Angeletta   Contact: Eduardo J
T: 49 211 6549457  T: 39 02 8689 7000 T: 34 96 3122197
E: pia.ryhsen@expoandconsulting.com  E: alessandra.angeletta@invernizzigroup.com  E: eduardo.teixeira@prored.es
     
Head Office    
Contact:Alex Ni (Mr)    
T:86 21 3339 2242    
E:Alex.Ni@imsinoexpo.com    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
aHR0cDovL3d3dy5ob3RlbGV4LmNuL3poYW5odWlfY2hlbmdkdS9jb250YWN0LzEyOTE1Mjkv
0
https://www.4qvn7.com/
gL1V